Contact Us

 

 

183 Bathurst St. Suite 202, Toronto, ON M5T 2R7
Tel. 416.869.3131  Fax 416.869.3008  Email info@elevatemagazine.com

Do you have questions about your subscription?

For all circulation inquiries and address changes, please email us at elevate@subscriptions.salon and we will endeavor to get back to you within one working day.

Would you like to advertise with Elevate?

Click here to learn more about opportunities to promote your business in Elevate magazine or on Elevatemagazine.com.

Do you have a question or comment about a story featured in Elevate magazine?

If you have any thoughts or feedback on editorial content seen on Elevatemagazine.com or in Elevate magazine, please contact editor Amanpreet Dhami at amanpreet@elevatemagazine.com.

Do you have a question you would like to submit to a beauty expert?

Please email plastic surgery or enhancement questions to lucy@elevatemagazine.com to have them considered for our ‘Ask the Expert’ series.


EDITOR
Amanpreet Dhami ext. 208
amanpreet@elevatemagazine.com

ART DIRECTOR
Suzanne Lacorte
suzanne@elevatemagazine.com

DIGITAL EDITOR
Lucy Mazzucco ext. 122
lucy@elevatemagazine.com

 GROUP PUBLISHER
 Laura Dunphy ext. 110
 laura@salonmagazine.ca

 ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER/SALES MANAGER
 Daniela Giacco ext. 121
 daniela@elevatemagazine.com

 PRODUCTION MANAGER
 Alan Swinton ext. 111
 production@salonmagazine.ca

MEDICAL ADVISORS
Peter A. Adamson, MD, FRCSC, FACS
John N.H. Goldhar, MD, FRCPC, DABD
Edward Philips, DDS
Timothy R. Sproule, MD, FRCSC
Sol Weiss, DMD

 BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR
 Nicole Lippay ext. 112
 nicole@salonmagazine.ca

 CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
 Tom Arkell ext. 220
 tom@salonmagazine.ca

CIRCULATION

Omni Data Services
elevate@subscriptions.salon

 VICE PRESIDENT STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS
 Greg Robins
 604-561-4971
 greg@salonmagazine.ca